Latest ASSTRA news

Siamak Pourkeivannour, second ESR, started at TU/e

On the 1st of May, Siamak Pourkeivannour joined ASSTRA. He will be replacing Andreas Roovers as the second ESR.


Recent Posts

See All

Workshop on Medium Frequency Transformers

We proudly invite you to the Industrial Workshop on Medium Frequency Transformers at EVER 2021 (5-7 May). As ESRs in the Marie Skłodowska Curie Action “ASSTRA”, we are announcing an online Industrial

New Publication!

A new paper was published by the authors Andrea Cremasco, Daniel Rothmund, Curti Mitrofan, and Elena Lomonova titled: "Voltage Distribution in the Windings of Medium-Frequency Transformers Operated wi